► Travel Information: COVID-19

Contacto K+K Hotels

¡Contáctanos!

Barcelona

K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona

K+K Hotel Picasso el Born Barcelona | Passeig de Picasso, 26-30 | 08003 Barcelona | España

picasso@kkhotels.com

+34 935 47 86 00

Instagram @kkhotelpicasso

Facebook @kkhotelpicassobarcelona

Budapest

K+K Hotel Opera Budapest

K+K Hotel Opera Budapest | Révay utca 24 | 1065 Budapest | Hungría

opera@kkhotels.com

+36 1 269 02 22

Instagram @kkhotelopera

Facebook @hotelbudapest

Bucarest

K+K Hotel Elisabeta Bucarest

K+K Hotel Elisabeta Bucarest | Strada Slanic 26 | 030242 Bucarest | Rumania

elisabeta@kkhotels.com

+40 21 3029 280

Instagram @kkhotelelisabeta

Facebook @hotelbucharest

Londres

K+K Hotel George Kensington Londres

K+K Hotel George Kensington Londres | 1-15 Templeton PI | Londres SW5 9NB | Inglaterra

george@kkhotels.com

+44 20 7598 87 00

Instagram @kkhotelgeorge

Facebook @kkhotelgeorge

Múnich

K+K Hotel am Harras Múnich

K+K Hotel am Harras Múnich | Albert-Rosshaupter-Strasse 4 | 81369 Múnich

harras@kkhotels.com

+49 89 74 64 00

Instagram @kkhotelamharras

Facebook @hotelmunich

París

K+K Palais Hotel Cayré Paris

K+K Hotel Cayré París | 4 Boulevard Raspail | 75007 París | Francia

cayre@kkhotels.com

+33 1 45 44 38 88

Instagram @kkhotelcayre

Facebook @hotelcayreparis

Praga

K+K Hotel Fenix Praga

K+K Hotel Fenix Praga | Ve Smečkách 596/30 | 110 00 Nové Město | República Checa

fenix@kkhotels.com

+420 225 012 000

Instagram @kkhotelfenix

Facebook @hotelfenix

K+K Hotel Central Praga

K+K Hotel Central Praga | Hybernská 10 | 110 00 Praga 1 | República Checa

central@kkhotels.com

+420 225 012 000

Instagram @kkhotelcentral

Facebook @hotelcentral

Viena

K+K Palais Hotel Viena

K+K Palais Hotel Viena | Rudolfsplatz 11 | 1010 Viena | Austria

palais@kkhotels.com

+43 1 533 135 3

Instagram @kkpalaishotel

Facebook @palaishotelvienna

K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Viena

K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Viena | Kirchberggasse 6 | 1070 Viena | Austria

mariatheresia@kkhotels.com

+43 1 521 23

Instagram @kkhotelmariatheresia

Facebook @hotelvienna