Travel Information: COVID-19

Contact K+K Hotels

Get in touch with us!

Barcelona

K+K Hotel Picasso Barcelona

K+K Hotel Picasso el Born Barcelona | Passeig de Picasso, 26-30 | 08003 Barcelona | Spain

picasso@kkhotels.com

+34 935 47 86 00

Instagram @kkhotelpicasso

Facebook @kkhotelpicassobarcelona

Budapest

K+K Hotel Opera Budapest

K+K Hotel Opera Budapest | Révay utca 24 | 1065 Budapest | Hungary

opera@kkhotels.com

+36 1 269 02 22

Instagram @kkhotelopera

Facebook @hotelbudapest

Bucharest

K+K Hotel Elisabeta Bucharest

K+K Hotel Elisabeta Bucharest | Strada Slanic 26 | 030242 Bucharest | Romania

elisabeta@kkhotels.com

+40 21 3029 280

Instagram @kkhotelelisabeta

Facebook @hotelbucharest

London

K+K Hotel George Kensington London

K+K Hotel George Kensington London | 1-15 Templeton PI | London SW5 9NB | United Kingdom

george@kkhotels.com

+44 20 7598 87 00

Instagram @kkhotelgeorge

Facebook @kkhotelgeorge

Munich

K+K Hotel am Harras Munich

K+K Hotel am Harras Munich | Albert-Rosshaupter-Strasse 4 | 81369 Munich

harras@kkhotels.com

+49 89 74 64 00

Instagram @kkhotelamharras

Facebook @hotelmunich

Paris

K+K Palais Hotel Cayré Paris

K+K Hotel Cayré Paris | 4 Boulevard Raspail | 75007 Paris | France

cayre@kkhotels.com

+33 1 45 44 38 88

Instagram @kkhotelcayre

Facebook @hotelcayreparis

Prague

K+K Hotel Fenix Prague

K+K Hotel Fenix Prague | Ve Smečkách 596/30 | 110 00 Nové Město | Czech Republic

fenix@kkhotels.com

+420 225 012 000

Instagram @kkhotelfenix

Facebook @hotelfenix

K+K Hotel Central Prague

K+K Hotel Central Prague | Hybernská 10 | 110 00 Prague 1 | Czech Republic 

central@kkhotels.com

+420 225 022 000

Instagram @kkhotelcentral

Facebook @hotelcentral

Vienna

K+K Palais Hotel Vienna

K+K Palais Hotel Vienna | Rudolfsplatz 11 | 1010 Vienna | Austria

palais@kkhotels.com

+43 1 533 135 3

Instagram @kkpalaishotel

Facebook @palaishotelvienna

K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna

K+K Hotel Maria Theresia Vienna | Kirchberggasse 6 | 1070 Vienna | Austria

mariatheresia@kkhotels.com

+43 1 521 23

Instagram @kkhotelmariatheresia

Facebook @hotelvienna

Be the first to know about our TOP Deals & Special Offers

Stay up to date with our newsletter!

K+K Hotel am Harras | Albert-Rosshaupter-Strasse 4 | 81369 Munich | Germany | harras@kkhotels.com |+49-89-74 64 00