K+K Hotel Central, Prag

Exklusives Hotel in Prag

Ein eindrucksvolles, inspirierendes Hotel in der Prager Altstadt

Die Architektur im Art-nouveau-Stil, das elegante Dekor und der herausragende Service machen das K+K Hotel Central zur ersten Adresse in der Altstadt von Prag.

Das Hotel ist in einem der ältesten Art-déco-Gebäude der Stadt untergebracht. Dank der Lage im Herzen von Prag ist es der perfekte Ausgangspunkt, um alle Attraktionen der „Goldenen Stadt“ zu Fuß zu erkunden, darunter das jüdische Viertel, die Astronomische Uhr und den Platz der Republik.

Lassen Sie den Tag in unserer modernen Bar mit Bistro ausklingen, in der Sie mittags und abends örtliche Spezialitäten, tschechisches Bier und internationalen Wein genießen können. Danach sorgen die hochwertigen Matratzen und Daunendecken in unseren gemütlichen, einladenden Zimmern für eine erholsame Nachtruhe.

Jetzt Zimmer buchen

K+K Zimmer & Suiten

Konferenzen & Meetings

agsdi-dollar-circle

Bestpreisgarantie

agsdi-rss-2

Kostenfreies Highspeed Internet

agsdi-briefcase

Check-In 14:00 Uhr & Check-Out 12:00 Uhr

agsdi-bullhorn

Keine Buchungsgebühren oder andere versteckte Kosten

agsdi-padlock

Sichere Zahlung und Datenschutz

agsdi-piggy-bank

Sonderpreis für Buchungen: Sparen Sie 10%

K+K Hotel Central

Essen, Schlafen und Relaxen mit Stil

Das K+K Hotel Central liegt im Herzen von Prag, nur wenige Schritte vom Pulverturm und 700 m vom Altstädter Ring und dem Hauptbahnhof entfernt, die Karlsbrücke und der Wenzelsplatz sind 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.

Das Hotel ist im einzigartigen Art-Déco-Stil gehalten und bietet neben den komfortablen Zimmern auch einen Fitnessbereich sowie eine Sauna. Das hoteleigene Bar & Bistro ist ein stilvoller Ort für Snacks & Drinks.

Die klimatisierten Zimmer verfügen über einen Flachbild-Kabel-TV, Tee- und/oder Kaffeezubehör sowie ein eigenes Bad mit einem Haartrockner. Das WLAN und den Internetzugang nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

K+K Hotel Central Hybernská 10 110 00 Prag 1 Tschechien

Prag entdecken

Attraktionen in der Nähe

Das K + K Hotel Central bietet eine ideale Lage im Herzen der Prager Altstadt neben dem berühmten Pulverturm, einem der ursprünglichen Tore der Stadt. Sie können viele weitere berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erkunden, darunter:

  • Palladium – Einkaufszentrum
  • Slovanský House – Kino, Shopping, Restaurants
  • National Theater
  • National Museum
  • Pařížská Strasse – Luxus Shopping
  • Rudolfinum – Konzertsaal
Mehr Details

Das K + K Hotel Central liegt nur drei Gehminuten von der nächsten U-Bahn-Station entfernt, die die Altstadt mit der Neustadt verbindet. Den Hauptbahnhof und den Busbahnhof erreichen Sie zu Fuß in 15 Minuten. Der internationale Flughafen Prag ist nur eine 30-minütige Fahrt entfernt. Für 29 tschechische Kronen bieten wir einen Limousinenservice zum und vom Hotel an.

Verpassen Sie keine Angebote & TOP Deals

Bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden mit unserem Newsletter!

K+K Hotel Central | Hybernská 10 | 110 00 Prag 1 | Tschechien | central@kkhotels.com | +420-2250 22 000

K+K Hotel Central, Prague

Exclusive Hotel in Prague

K+K Hotel Central Prague – A Striking and Inspiring Place to Stay in Prague’s Old Town

Art nouveau architecture, elegant interiors, and superior service combine to make K+K Hotel Central the place to stay in Prague’s historic Old Town.

K+K Hotel Central is one of the oldest Art Deco buildings in the city. Situated in the heart of Prague, it makes the perfect base to explore everything the golden city has to offer by foot, including the Jewish Quarter, Astronomical Clock, and Republic Square.

End your day at our contemporary and modern Bar & Bistro, where you can dine on lunch and evening meals of local seasonal cuisine, Czech beers, and international wines. At the end of the day, get a restful night sleep in our warm and welcoming guest rooms, each with top quality mattresses and down duvets.

Book Room or Suite

K+K Rooms & Suites

Meetings and Events

agsdi-dollar-circle

Best Rate Guarantee

agsdi-rss-2

Fast & Free Internet Access

agsdi-briefcase

Check-In 2pm & Check-Out 12pm

agsdi-bullhorn

No booking Fees or other hidden costs

agsdi-padlock

Secure Payment & Data Privacy

agsdi-piggy-bank

Direct Booker Special 10%

K+K Hotel Central

Eat, Sleep, and Rest in Style

Service is all important at K+K Hotel Central and we want to make sure you feel taken care of during your stay. Awarded a Certificate of Excellence by TripAdvisor, our staff are always on hand to ensure you have everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Each of our 127 stylish guest rooms comes with high-speed Wi-Fi and air conditioning. Guests have access to the hotel’s wellness facilities, allowing you to unwind in our sauna, have a massage, or keep up with your workout routine in our gym.

K+K Hotel Central boasts a delicious buffet breakfast, which features full English and continental options, fresh fruits, and local delicacies. Our contemporary Bar & Bistro is an inviting and stylish space where you can sample seasonal Czech delicacies as well as international favourites for lunch and dinner, or you can enjoy your favourite cocktails, wines and unbeatable local beers.

K+K Hotel Central is also the perfect venue for meetings and conferences, offering both an ideal central location and three state-of-the-art conference rooms with super high-speed Wi-Fi available.

K+K Hotel Central Hybernská 10 110 00 Prag 1 Tschechien

Explore Prague

What’s Nearby

K+K Hotel Central is ideally located in the heart of Prague’s Old Town, next to the famous Powder Tower, one of the city’s original gates. You can explore many more famous attractions on foot, including:

  • Palladium – shopping centre
  • Slovanský House – cinema, shopping, restaurants
  • National Theatre
  • National Museum
  • Pařížská street – luxury shopping
  • Rudolfinum – concert hall
  • More Details

    K+K Hotel Central is just a three-minute walk from the nearest metro station that connects the Old Town to the New Town, and a 15-minute walk to the main rail and bus stations. Prague International Airport is just a 30-minute drive, and we offer a limousine service to and from the hotel for 29 Czech Koruna each way.

    Be the first to know about our TOP Deals & Special Offers

    Stay up to date with our newsletter!

    K+K Hotel Central | Hybernská 10 | 110 00 Prague 1 | Czech Republic | central@kkhotels.com | +420-2250 22 000