K+K Hotel Opera

Exclusive Hotel in Budapest

Offrez-vous le plaisir d’un luxe abordable dans notre hôtel-boutique dans le centre-ville de Budapest

Installé dans une rue calme à côté de l’Opéra national de Budapest, le K+K Hotel Opera est un hôtel à prix compétitif situé dans l’un des quartiers les plus exclusifs de Budapest. Nous sommes à quelques pas des sites et ambassades les plus célèbres de la ville. Le K+K Hotel Opera se trouve à une minute à pied de la station de métro la plus proche et à 30 minutes de route de l’aéroport international de Budapest, ce qui en fait l’hôtel idéal pour les voyages d’affaires ou d’agrément.

Réserver une chambre

K+K Chambres et suites

Conférences et réunions

agsdi-dollar-circle

Meilleur tarif garanti

agsdi-rss-2

Internet fibre ultra rapide et gratuit

agsdi-briefcase

Enregistrement à 15h et départ à 11h

agsdi-bullhorn

Aucuns frais de réservation ou autres coûts cachés

agsdi-padlock

Paiement sécurisé et confidentialité des données

agsdi-piggy-bank

Offre spéciale réservation directe : économisez 10 %

K+K Hotel OPERA

Mangez, dormez et réseautez dans un décor élégant

Toutes nos 200 chambres élégantes sont plus grandes que la moyenne à Budapest et comprennent une literie haut de gamme, une climatisation entièrement réglable, un mini-bar, une salle de bain privative et une connexion Wi-Fi haut débit pour vous permettre de rester connecté. En tant qu’invité, vous aurez un accès gratuit à notre centre de bien-être, où vous pourrez vous détendre dans le sauna, vous relaxer au cours d’un massage ou faire de l’exercice dans la salle de sport.

Savourez un délicieux buffet de petit-déjeuner à votre réveil. Faites votre choix parmi un petit-déjeuner anglais et un petit-déjeuner continental complets, des spécialités locales et une sélection de fruits frais. Tout au long de la journée, vous pourrez déguster des petites collations, des plats régionaux ou des succès internationaux pour le déjeuner et le dîner, ou vous rendre au bar pour prendre un verre avant le dîner ou avant de vous coucher.

Le K+K Hotel Opera est également un hôtel de haut standing pour les voyages d’affaires, doté de salles de réunion ultramodernes. Vous pouvez louer de grandes salles de séminaire et de conférence à configuration flexible, ainsi que des équipements audiovisuels et des services de secrétariat disponibles sur demande.

K+K Hotel Opera, Budapest | Révay utca 24 | 1065 Budapest | Hungary

DÉCOUVRIR BUDAPEST

Les activités à proximité

Situé dans le cœur historique de la ville, le K+K Hotel Opera se trouve à quelques pas de toutes sortes d’activités et de visites à faire à Budapest. Ce qui nous rend particulièrement bien placés si vous recherchez des hôtels proches de:

  • le Parlement hongrois
  • la Basilique Saint-Étienne de Pest
  • la place des Héros
  • le Pont des chaînes
  • le palais de Budavár
More Details

L’hôtel se trouve à quelques pas du Danube et à côté de l’Opéra national hongrois. Le K+K Hotel Opera est idéalement situé pour les escapades romantiques : les couples peuvent se promener sur les berges de la rivière en profitant de la vue imprenable sur la ville, avant de terminer une magnifique journée par une soirée à l’opéra.

Surnommée la « Cinquième avenue » de Budapest, l’avenue Andrassy se trouve à quelques pas de l’hôtel. La ville dispose d’un réseau de 125 sources thermales et abrite certains des meilleurs bains turcs, eaux thermales et sources d’eaux médicinales du monde, pour bien terminer une journée de shopping.

K+K Hotel Opera

Budapest
BOOK DIRECT & SAVE 10%
TrustYou Score | Guest feedback collected from hundreds of online sources (e.g. Booking, Google or Tripadvisor) | More information →

Unwind in Comfort and Convenience at K+K Hotel Opera in Central Budapest

K+K Hotel Opera Budapest | Révay utca 24 | 1065 Budapest | Hungary | opera@kkhotels.com | +36 1 269 0222 | NTAK: SZ19000842

Located on a quiet side street next to the State Opera House, K+K Hotel Opera is a competitively priced hotel in one of Budapest’s most exclusive districts. We are a short stroll from the city’s most famous sights and embassies. One minute’s walk from the nearest underground station and the 30-minute drive from Budapest International Airport make us the perfect hotel for business and pleasure.

Book Room or Suite

K+K Bistro & Bar

Meetings & Events

Best Rate Guarantee

Fast & Free Internet Access

R

Check-In 3pm & Check-Out 11am

No Booking Fees & Other Hidden Costs

Secure Payment & Data Privacy

Book Direct Discount 20%

K+K HOTEL OPERA

Eat, Sleep and Network in Style

Awarded a Certificate of Excellence by TripAdvisor, our multi-lingual team provide the personal service of a family-run business. The reception is open 24 hours a day and the concierge desk is always ready to offer advice on finding tickets for the opera or booking a table at the best restaurants. Underground garage is available on extra charge and on first arrive first served basis.

Each one of our 200 stylish guest rooms is larger than average for Budapest and includes premium bedding, full climate control, a mini bar, private bathroom, and super-fast Wi-Fi to keep you connected. As a guest, you will have free access to our wellness centre, where you can loosen up in the sauna, unwind with a massage, or exercise in the gym.

Wake up to a delicious buffet breakfast. Choose from full English and continental options, local delicacies and a selection of fresh fruit. Throughout the day, you can grab light bites, regional dishes or international favourites for lunch and dinner, or head to the bar for a relaxing drink or nightcap.

K+K Hotel Opera is also a top business hotel with state-of-the-art meeting facilities. You can hire spacious seminar and conference rooms with flexible configuration, plus audio-visual equipment and secretary services available on request.

 

K+K HOTEL OPERA

Budapest’s Széchenyi Bath

If you’re looking for a place to relax and unwind during your stay in Budapest, the Széchenyi Bath is a great option. Located in the City Park, these thermal baths are one of the most famous attractions in Budapest and are a must-visit for anyone who wants to experience the city’s unique culture and history.

And now, with the Spa Package – Széchenyi Bath at the K+K Hotel Opera, you can enjoy even more value during your stay. This special package includes a one-day entry ticket to the Széchenyi Bath and daily breakfast.

The Széchenyi Bath is a unique and memorable experience that should not be missed during your stay at the K+K Hotel Opera in Budapest. Read more about the Széchenyi Bath in our blog.

EXPLORING BUDAPEST

What’s Nearby

Based in the historical heart of the city, the K+K Hotel Opera is within walking distance of the best things to see and do in Budapest. This makes us particularly convenient if you are looking for hotels near:

 

The hotel is within walking distance of the Danube River and next door to the Hungarian State Opera House. Ideally situated for romantic breaks, couples can walk the banks of the river, taking in the amazing views over the city before bringing the curtain down on a wonderful day at the opera.

Dubbed the ‘Fifth Avenue’ of Budapest, Andrassy Avenue is a leisurely walk from the hotel. A gorgeous way to refresh after a day of retail therapy, the city sits on a network of 125 thermal springs and is home to some of the best Turkish baths, spas, and medicinal waters in the world.

NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

 

Be the first to know about our special offers

onsubmit="revFormOnSubmit(); event.preventDefault();">
SUBSCRIBE
K+K Hotel Opera Budapest | Révay utca 24 | 1065 Budapest | Hungary | opera@kkhotels.com | +36 1 269 0222